Yes.
For upgrading, you will pay the difference between your current plan and the upgraded plan upon upgrade. You will pay the full upgraded price once the new billing cycle begins.
For downgrading, you will be refunded your unused time at the higher rate.
Visit the What is the refund policy? article for more information on Shop Uploader's refund policy.
